New sextet recordings online

I’ve made some recordings with my new sextet and they’re available online to listen. It’s an all-star line-up of Mark Chandler (tpt), Alex Munk (gtr), Jamil Sheriff (pno), Sam Vicary (bs) and Dave Walsh (dr) and myself on tenor.

J.G. (Matt Anderson):

Masqualero (Wayne Shorter):

Blues for Wayne (Matt Anderson):

Fall (Wayne Shorter):

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *